Log in

Exhibitor for the 2019 IHIA 26th Annual Training Symposium - Austin Texas

Event
Exhibitor for the 2019 IHIA 26th Annual Training Symposium - Austin Texas
 
Sunday, August 04, 2019 12:00 PM - Tuesday, August 06, 2019 5:30 PM
 
Location: Hyatt Regency Austin 208 Barton Springs Road Austin Texas 78704

Registered attendees (9)

Register
Date Name
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Oertel, Corinne
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Anonymous user
Thursday, March 28, 2019 cannova, phillip
Monday, March 04, 2019 Anonymous user
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monday, December 17, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018 Dirks, Ben

Call Us:

Office: +1 (540) 898-7898

Email: ihia@ihia.org

Address:

P.O. Box 5507 Tampa, Florida 33675

We, the International Homicide Investigators Association ("IHIA")  will not sell, share, or rent your personal information to any third party or use your e-mail address for unsolicited mail. Any emails sent by the IHIA will only be in connection with the provision of agreed services and products. IHIA does not monitor or review the content of other party’s websites which are linked to from this website. Opinions expressed or material appearing on such websites are not necessarily shared or endorsed by us and should not be regarded as the publisher of such opinions or material. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices, or content, of these sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site & to read the privacy statements of these sites. You should evaluate the security and trustworthiness of any other site connected to this site or accessed through this site yourself, before disclosing any personal information to them. IHIA will not accept any responsibility for any loss or damage in whatever manner, howsoever caused, resulting from your disclosure to third parties of personal information. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software